Blog Challenge-Week 9-Part B

Here is what makes a great blog:

This week, we also had to nominate a blog for the Edublogs Awards. I chose to nominate a class blog. The blog that I chose is “Miss Taylor’s Class 2013-14”. Here are some good things about this blog:

  • They posted lots of things that they were doing in their class.
  • They had sites to every kid in their class’ blog
  • They had other sites that they might have used in their class
  • They had a few widgets that counted who visited their blog and where they were from

Here is the URL of this blog:

http://kidblog.org/Miss_Taylor/

You can visit this blog anytime you want.

It will be very interesting to find out who wins this year!

Enjoy!

 

 

2 comments to Blog Challenge-Week 9-Part B

  1. anisabrada123 says:

    Aashi I am so proud of u.

    u r so talented great job

  2. kindreeridhi says:

    Great job with the animoto! I particularly enjoyed this post because it was very well thought out and it looked like you really put some hard work into it. Also, I liked how you had a little introduction, as some people may not know what the edublogs awards are. Excellent theme choice for your video; inkwell is one of my personal favourites. The only suggestion I would have is be a bit more specific, for example when you said pets, did you mean it as a good widget or a bad one? I have visited some blogs with really irritating pets as widgets. Anyway, amazing job!!!!:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *