What do I like to do outside?

Summer is almost here…but the temperatures feel like it’s already here! One of my favourite things to do outside is to ride my bike. Here are some things that I love about this fun activity:

  • It feels really good…the cool wind blowing in your face.
  • You don’t have to put on a lot of things; you just put on your helmet, and hop on!
  • My house is right in front of a park, so if my parents can’t come, they can keep an eye on me from inside the house.
  • The park has a trail so I can either do laps around the field, or really big ones (where I go to the trail from my house, go around to the parking lot and back home).
  • The trail has a slope, so if I go on the slope (it’s very tiring), I can play in the park for a while.
  • You get exercise, and don’t even realize it!

You can ride your bike with your friends, parents, siblings, or even by yourself! That is why I love to do this.

My bike:

20140511_151907

Here are some more things that I love doing outside:

  • Playing frisbee with my dad

frisbee

 

  • Skipping

frisbee

 

  • Playing Swing Ball

frisbee

 

  • Play tennis

frisbee

  • Play badminton

fri

What do you like to do outside?

Leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *