Blog Challenge-Week 10-Final Challenge

1. How many posts did you write?

I wrote 20 posts on my blog; all the student blog challenges (including this one), survey’s, and other posts that were various topics.

2. How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

School based: 16 (includes Student Blogging Challenges)
My own interests: 3

3. How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

I received 2 comments on my blog. They were both on the post I did about “Tap Water VS Bottled Water”, and by classmates.

4. Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

The “Tap Water VS Bottled Water” post received the most comments. I think this happened because the people who commented had not used Powtoon before, which was the program I used in that post.

5. Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

The post I enjoyed writing the most is blog challenge week 6. This was the most interesting because I chose to do activity 6, in which we had to write a post in my native language. This was fun because I got to do something on my blog that wasn’t in English.

6. Did you change blog themes at all and why?
I did change the blog theme. I did this because the first one that I had was “Borderline Chaos”. I changed the background image because I wanted it to be a design, and not just a solid colour. I also had to change the whole theme because my widgets were blocking my posts, so it was hard to read them.

7. How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I have 10 widgets. I think that I have a good amount because my widgets don’t go too far down that they go even past all my posts. If I had a few extra animal widgets, then that would also be fine.

8. How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I don’t have any oversea students on my blogroll, but I do have 2 of my classmates. I also have a link to our class blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *