Blog Challenge-Week 6- Visitors

This week’s blog challenge was about visitors. The best way to get them is to post/have attracting items. In another post, I created a video on what a great blog needs.

People always want to learn new things…what does that have anything to do with blogging? Well, you can create posts on how to make/do things. That’s exactly what I did! I’ve created an Animoto on how to create an origami cup.

If you’re not sure what I’m talking about, below is a picture of what the video shows you to make:

cup

 

Now for the video…

 

One comment to Blog Challenge-Week 6- Visitors

  1. Ridhi says:

    Hi Aashi,
    it’s me again. I think your blog is very unique. I absolutely love the voki in the form of a puppy. Nice video, too. Haven’t you already used inkwell as an animoto theme? And, have you ever made an origami cup? Where did you learn how to make an origami cup? Is art one of your hobbies? Reply at http://kindreeridhi.edublogs.org

    See Ya!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *